Update….

Still having PC trouble- can’t comment on other people’s blogs… something to do with cookies but I’m stumped. I tried using a different blogging software with a view to winding up this blog however I’ve no decided to keep it going and using it as my main posting site. This might mean when I comment on your blog it might be from my other account or this one; yes it’s incredibly annoying….

Anyway on to more important things. Been painting lots and having a few games. A nice convoy action game (AAR to follow) and a quick but very fun air war game this evening (sorry no pics).
Also got a new book this morning: ‘Innovations in Wargaming’ http://www.wargaming.co/books/innovations/homepage.htm I’ll do a full review once I’ve read it.

Cheers,

Pete.

Leave a Reply

