My Shed.

I started a thread about shed or other forms of man cave on a forum (The Guild), as such I took some pics of mine. I thought I’d share them with you readers too, especially as I often show what comes from it.

The outside, yes my little yard is messy....

The outside, yes my little yard is messy….

A general view.

A general view.

The work surface- painting some modern Brits and Falklands buildings at the moment.

The work surface- painting some modern Brits and Falklands buildings at the moment.

Scenery- organized by type.

Scenery- organized by type.

AFVs get stored in box files whilst figures end up in all manner of trays.

AFVs get stored in box files whilst figures end up in all manner of trays.

Funnily enough when I took the pictures I was struck by how messy it was. I guess I don’t notice it when I pop in myself. My storage system isn’t that great to be honest but as I only really game in my front room it doesn’t have that far to go….

Cheers,

Pete.

3 comments on “My Shed.

  1. Now that’s a shed I’d like to visit!

  2. Pete S/ SP says:

    If you are up for the trip up the M1 you’d be more than welcome any time.

    Cheers,

    Pete.

  3. Chris Kemp says:

    I would like to raise my glass in a toast to “Messy Storage Systems”. Mr Vice ….

    Regards, Chris

Leave a Reply

