Mastiffs- The MRAP not the Dog.

Sorry I know it’s another ‘from the shed’ post but I am rather pleased with how they have turned out.

IMG_5661

IMG_5662

IMG_5663

They are Britannia models in 20mm.

I’ve also painted some skips as scatter terrain.

IMG_5664

They are also 20mm but are from ‘The Scene’.

I was hoping to have more lovely playtest reports for you but to be honest trying to run the game, deal with the inevitable rules quibbles and get the regulation 4 cups of tea per game down my throat it doesn’t leave much time to take pics. I’ve got a few which I’ll try and sort out and post up.

Cheers,

Pete.

4 comments on “Mastiffs- The MRAP not the Dog.

  1. Barks says:

    Nice painting and weathering

  2. The bar armour looks great. If that’s the right term for it :). Also you managed to get the skips to dry in the end?

Leave a Reply

