Donald Featherstone- RIP

IMG_5673

I never got into Donald Featherstone when I was a child or teenager. Given my age when I started gaming at 11 in 1989 it was straight into GW stuff. However in recent years I’ve got back to see what I have missed- a phenomenal amount as I found out. Since then he has been a strong but belated influence. The history of Wargaming project has been re releasing his older work and best of all some completely new volumes. Like all of his work I recommend it unreservedly- in fact I pressure my friends in to reading them….

Cheers,

Pete.

One comment on “Donald Featherstone- RIP

Leave a Reply

