1st quarter 2014 Progress Report.

In the first 3 months of 2014 I managed to paint 61 20mm figures (should have done better), finish 6 20mm plastic kits (appallingly low) and read 30 books (much more like it).

Cheers,

Pete.

2 comments on “1st quarter 2014 Progress Report.

  1. Michael says:

    Very prolific, Peter. I expect detailed and scholarly book reviews on those 30 books. 🙂
    Cheers,
    MP

  2. Pete S/ SP says:

    Thanks Michael- my friend did point out that a number of those 30 books were read for scholarly purposes and therefore ineligible. I countered that by saying that given their subject matter and my course they still counted for this blog…

    … as for reviews I won’t, I used to review music for a magazine many years ago and gave a bad review to a friend who as a result went on to have what’s best described as a ‘funny turn’ and though that is a long story I swore off reviews since then.

    However I will keep a list of the books I read in a month- it will be interesting to look back on the titles.

    Cheers,

    Pete.

Leave a Reply

