Half price Airfix sale

http://models4hobby.co.uk/Airfix/

Just been made aware of this link- thought I’d pass it along.

Some worthwhile bits have been discounted down.

Cheers,

Pete.

2 comments on “Half price Airfix sale

  1. Mathyoo says:

    Hmm, I can’t decide if that’s great or bad. I could use that Lynx helicopter. It’s “close enough”. And I love Supacat. It looks lovely, but it’d be totally useless.
    They seem expensive to me even with the 50% off, what am I doing wrong? 😀

    • Pete S/ SP says:

      Yeah I know what you mean- their resin buildings are nice but that said I’ve only ever bought them at 50% off RRP. Everything else that they had that I might have been interested in has been out of stock.

      Cheers,

      Pete.

Leave a Reply

