Command and Colours- Great War Kickstarter.

This might be of interest to a few of you:

Hopefully it will be a game I can play with my Nephews when they get a little older.

Cheers,

Pete.

4 comments on “Command and Colours- Great War Kickstarter.

  1. Tim Gow says:

    Thanks for the heads up on this – I’ve now backed it too.

  2. Pete S/ SP says:

    No problem Tim, did you manage to get on of the early bird ones?

    Cheers,

    Pete.

  3. Thanks for this Pete. I think I’ll wait for the reviews on this before I make a decision. It’s an interesting new direction for Borg and CC and it’s a shrewd move o PSC’s part, I think.

    • Pete S/ SP says:

      I’ll do a review when I get my copy. It’s a modest kickstarter so should be finished on time, rather than some ‘Monster’ ones I have seen. The PSC figures was one of the reasons I backed it as I know there stuff is pretty good.

      Cheers,

      Pete.

Leave a Reply

