1/76 BT7s

I have finished a trio of BT7 Light Tanks, I boughht them ages ago 2nd hand (ebay I believe) and I’m pretty sure that they are Millicast kits.

I added a few bits of stowage for the spares box as well as a crew man sat on a turret to add more variety.

IMG_6303

IMG_6305

IMG_6304

I went heavy, possibly too heavy with the pigments but I like the effect. They are easy to do- paint on a fixer where you want them to be, pile on the pigment with another brush, wait a while then brush off what you don’t want with a third stiffer brush.

Cheers,

Pete.

Leave a Reply

