A Sad Day- RIP Mickey.

Sadly my cat Mickey had to be put to sleep today- he had been unwell recently and it turned out to be an unoperable tumour in his intestine.

IMG-20150128-00038

RIP Mickey.

Pete.

Pete

8 comments on “A Sad Day- RIP Mickey.

  1. I’m very sorry for your loss. I will be in Haven now I do think pets go there and are happy:-)

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Christopher Moody says:

    I am deeply sorry for your loss, My Dog Sir. Lancelot has cancer, and sadly is in the same boat as Mickey. My heart goes out too you and yours.

  3. Iain (Admin) says:

    My condolences Pete, sorry to hear your news…

    I still remember the day I had to make the same decision for my tabby, and for the same reason…

  4. Pete S/ SP says:

    Thank you all. We have them for such a short time and we have to spend and enjoy all that we can with them.

    Regards,

    Pete.

  5. He will be sorely missed mate, take comfort in the love he gave you whilst he was with you mate.

  6. cama4actual says:

    Sincere condolences. I lost my first dog 7 years ago, and I can empathize with your pain.

Leave a Reply

