(Yet) More 20mm buildings.

Much as I said before I’m running out of room I’ve still got a few 20mm buildings to work through. Here are the latest three to be finished:

 

IMG_6542

An Airfix 1/48th resin with extras added. Despite the scale it works fine for my 20mms. The sand bags are mostly from Javis with a few added by me.

IMG_6552

IMG_6553

The Aifix 1/72 ruined church. I merely added the base and rubble.

IMG_6556

IMG_6557

IMG_6558

A rather nice MDF kit that I bought from ebay. Apologies as I have forgotten the manufacturer. It will be useful for some more 20mm modern games.

 

Cheers,

 

Pete.

 

 

6 comments on “(Yet) More 20mm buildings.

  1. peter says:

    Great looking buildings Pete! You have been busy!

    Greetings
    Peter

  2. Al says:

    Just awesome, you can never have enough good scenery

  3. Chris Kemp says:

    I feel your pain , Pete. My own true-scale buildings occupy nearly half the garden 🙂

    Regards, Chris.

    • Pete S/ SP says:

      I’ve watch you working on it through your blog. Most of my free time these days is helping my parents with there true scale project.

      Cheers,

      Pete.

Leave a Reply

