4th quarter and end of year report 2016

In the last quarter I:

Painted 1 28mm figure, finished 4 1/72nd scale vehicles and read 33 books.

Over the last year I have:

painted 91 20mm, 1 28mm, 104 6mm and 24 15mm figures; built and painted 12 1/72nd kits, 73 1/300th vehicles and 2 1/1200th boats.

Also I have read 108 books.

Totals have been down compared to previous years but I’ve been finishing of my MA.

Happy New Year btw; I’ll do a plans for 2017 post soon.

Cheers,

Pete.

Leave a Reply

